Contact

Alexey Borodulin
Sales
+49 44 51 122-135
+49 44 51 122-122
alexey.borodulin@heinenheinen.biz
 
VCF QR  
Luca Lizzeri
Sales
+49 44 51 122-134
+49 44 51 122-122
luca.lizzeri@heinenheinen.biz
 
       
       
VCF QR  
Reiner Kauf
Sales
+49 44 51 122-136
+49 44 51 122-122
reiner.kauf@heinenheinen.biz
       
       
VCF QR  
Wiebke Voigt
Team Assistant
+49 44 51 122-250
+49 44 51 122-251
wiebke.voigt@heinenheinen.biz
       
       
       
VCF QR  
Jochen Hottinger
Management
+49 44 51 122-208
+49 44 51 122-122
jochen.hottinger@heinenheinen.biz
     
       
       
VCF QR  
Claus Müller
Sales
+49 44 51 122-205
+49 44 51 122-122
claus.mueller@heinenheinen.biz
 
       
VCF QR  
Manuela Wieting
Marketing & Sales Assistant
+49 44 51 122-110
+49 44 51 122-251
manuela.wieting@heinenheinen.biz
       
       
       
VCF QR  
Michael Hase
Sales
+49 44 51 122-184
+49 44 51 122-122
michael.hase@heinenheinen.biz
   
VCF QR  
Markus Decker
Sales
+49 44 51 122-138
+49 44 51 122-122
markus.decker@heinenheinen.biz
     
VCF QR  
Vladyslav Mendryukov
Sales
+49 44 51 122-137
+49 44 51 122-122
vladyslav.mendryukov@heinenheinen.biz
       
VCF QR  
Neil Terrance Morgan
Sales
+49 44 51 122-246
+49 44 51 122-122
neil.morgan@heinenheinen.biz
   
       
       
VCF QR  
X Code mit dem Smartphone scannen und Kontaktdaten ins Adressbuch übernehmen.