Automation

Ali Pahlevan
head of automation department
ali.pahlevan@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-149
Mobil: +49 170 45 20 284

 

Heiko Bröer
heiko.broeer@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-242
Mobil: +49 175 22 45 865

 

Jonathan Hilljegerdes
jonathan.hilljegerdes@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-243
Mobil: +49 172 68 446 11

 

Matthias Huflaender
matthias.huflaender@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-182
Mobil: +49 174 68 03 482

 

Juri Kudinow
juri.kudinow@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-126
Mobil: +49 172 68 446 71

 

Julian Lindenblatt
julian.lindenblatt@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-196
Mobil: +49 152 226 152 92

 

Michael Tappe
michael.tappe@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-148
Mobil: +49 160 70 35 451

 

X

Your contact

Please select a country so we can name the proper contact.