Team

 

Jens Hardekopf

director installation / service
jens.hardekopf@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: + 49 4451 122-101

 

Pia Söchting

team assistant service
pia.soechting@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: + 49 4451 122-102

 

Christian Cwikla

automation service
christian.cwikla@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-105
Mobil: +49 160 97 86 60 25

 

Wilfried Elberling

after-sales-service national
wilfried.elberling@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-125
Mobil: +49 171 9753224

 

Krystijan Gerwatowski

after-sales-service national
krystijan.gerwatowski@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-204
Mobil: +49 173 8692432

 

Chris Kollakowski

servicemanager international
chris.kollakowski@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-183
Mobil: +49 151 46134107

 

René Maciejczyk

servicemanager international
rene.maciejczyk@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-183
Mobil: +49 170 925 16 75

 

Anja Meyer

spare part supplier
anja.meyer@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-154

 

Stefan Moritz

automation service
stefan.moritz@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-123
Mobil: +49 160 90 56 70 22

 

Dipl.-Ing. Gerold Praß

process engineer service
gerold.prass@heinenheinen.biz
Telephone: +49 4451 122-193
Mobil: +49 171 7676211

 

X

Your contact

Please select a country so we can name the proper contact.